Review: The Bait Of Satan: Living Free from the Deadly Trap of Offense


The Bait Of Satan: Living Free from the Deadly Trap of Offense
The Bait Of Satan: Living Free from the Deadly Trap of Offense by John Bevere
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is one of the books that have truly made an impact on my life. The lessons and biblical principles on forgiveness and unconditional love (among others), shaped my life in such a way that helped me in my relationships. I have watched the series on video too. Wonderful, life-changing message.

View all my reviews

Doodle here...

