*Screams silently…*


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve had this pen in my wishlist for two years. I can still remember when I first saw it, it was during a pen meet with one of FPN-P’s nibmeisters, Mr. Pentangeli. It was also around that time when I was only discovering the beauty of vintage pens (especially parkers). It was pen love at first sight. πŸ™‚ It’s a Parker Debutante. From what I understand, it’s a pretty uncommon pen. It’s not a sub-debutante but a debutante, and only a few pop up on the internet. Blue is a rare color for it, and it’s especially rare to find one in good condition.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I am just to happy to add this little beauty in my collection. I cannot wait to review it. πŸ™‚ It is sooo small. About an inch taller than a Liliput.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L-R: Parker Vacumatic junior debutante (azure blue), junior (golden brown) , and major (azure blue).

It’s always a thrill to cross something out of your pen wishlist. πŸ™‚ This one’s a keeper.

Doodle here...

