Sunday Leather Craft’s Bespoke Pocket Knife and Pen Case


P9127026

I asked Toto of Sunday Leather Craft to make me a leather simple leather case so I can carry my pocket knife and fountain pen together. Since it’s nearly impossible to find a case that was meant for this purpose, the only way to go is bespoke.

P9127028

I like that the case is super simple. It uses a soft kind of leather, and the stitches go well with the color of my knife.

P9127032

The length is just right, and it does the job well enough. I just made a slight modification to the pen slot to make it easier to pull out.

P9147129

Since the pen is so slim, putting it in a roomier pouch will not hold it securely. I trimmed the top of the pen slot a bit to make it easy to pull out the pen. Not to mention that it shows off the Kaweco Liliput logo nicely. 🙂

One thought on “Sunday Leather Craft’s Bespoke Pocket Knife and Pen Case

Doodle here...

