Sunday Leather Craft’s 2-Slot Leather Pen Slip


P8106132

Here’s something nice from Sunday Leather Craft. But before I go into that, a little back story. I thoroughly enjoy my single pen slips and I love that they make pens easily accessible while also safe while in a bag. I thought that it would be great to have a two-slot pen slip so that I can carry two pens at the same time in an easy to access pen slip. I couldn’t really find something I liked online. The next best thing–bespoke. Well, actually it’s the best solution because at least a leather goods maker can customize it to the measurements that you prefer.

This is the finished product. I think it’s pretty nice. It works like it should and can accommodate my fattest pens. I can easily draw the pens when I press on the sides a bit, while also keeping the pens in place and not letting them slip out easily when I’m not using them. No danger of falling out accidentally. The workmanship is wonderful and the stitching is clean and well-done. The leather they used is beautiful too, and I like how it looks a  bit distressed. I think this will age very well.

I love that there now a lot of Filipino entrepreneurs who make these wonderful pen accessories for reasonable prices. It makes bespoke leather items accessible for more people. This is my first item from Sunday Leather Craft and I must say, I’m pretty happy.

One thought on “Sunday Leather Craft’s 2-Slot Leather Pen Slip

Doodle here...

