Unfinished: 2063 E. Pascua St.


P7075624

It’s been a while since I last tried to finish a drawing. This one is unfinished and will remain unfinished because *sob* I dropped my favorite drawing pen and bent the nib’s tines before I could even finish this.

This is a drawing of the street where we grew up. The house on the foreground was where we lived for several years. It’s a pretty colorful community. The house was already run down when we were living there, and it looked different the last time we passed by it (last week), but it’s still hanging in there. Times were tough while we were growing up, we had very humble beginnings. My parents and brothers were the best, though. That’s the best part of my childhood memories. Hay, 2063 E. Pascua. I’ll always remember you and the lessons I learned there.

Also, RIP my little Pilot Birdie. Thanks for the memories. 😦

3 thoughts on “Unfinished: 2063 E. Pascua St.

    • Pao says:

      Hi Pedro. Sorry I have no leads for you. Somebody from my local pen group swapped me one in exchange for some ink samples. Good luck on your search. 🙂

      Like

Doodle here...

