Elias Notebooks’ Newly-Launched Notepads


P7085671

I was so excited to learn that Elias Notebooks has finally launched their notepads. I needed something to use for my letter-writing project and I thought that I’d try out their small pads. Turns out they’re the perfect size for correspondences. I got the lined pad and dot grid pads.

P7085697

The notepad uses perforated sheets so that it’s easier to tear out. It’s pretty convenient, and the pages tear out easily when I tried it.

P7085705

They’re blank on the other side so that it’s more presentable when writing letters. They look very neat when folded up.

P7085688

Of course, the paper is wonderfully smooth. It’s the same paper that I enjoy writing on in my journals. If you’re unfamiliar with Elias’ journals, read this review.

P7085720

I am looking forward to using this for my letters. I’m happy that Elias came up with these pads and I think it’s a great addition to their product line.

Elias’ notepads are P230 for the small ones and P380 for the large ones. Check out their FB page for more information.

Doodle here...

