Old and New


Writing is both mask and unveiling. – E. B. White

What a beautiful, cloudy day. 🙂 It didn’t rain in our area but the overcast skies made the day quite a pleasant break from the sweltering heat we’ve been enduring these past months. I’ve got so many reports to finish today, but it’s always great to find a bit of time to write.

My companions for today are my two Parker 75s (inked with Diamine Safari and Pilot Iroshizuku Yama Guri) and my Pilot Capless (inked with Sailor Jentle Miruai). All these pens are gifts from a dear friend. Two are from the 1960’s and one is a modern pen. I love all three not just for sentimental reasons, but because all are spectacular writers. 🙂

Break time is over! Back to work I go. 🙂

Doodle here...

