A Few Iroshizuku Inks in the Mail


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So this snugly bubble-wrapped package came in the mail for me today. It’s the inks I bought from createcrafts.ph, which I preordered back in Early February. It was a long wait, but I’m glad they’re finally here.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They’re Asa-Gao (Morning Glory), Yama-Budo (Crimson Glory Vine) and Ina-Ho (Rice Ear). All of them are gorgeous but I have to say that my favorite is (surprise, surprise) Ina-Ho. It’s a gorgeous, very organic-looking brown. I’m pretty much smitten by it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Reviews coming soon-ish! 🙂

Doodle here...

