6-Pen Lineup for the Week


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve been a very good girl. I haven’t breached my self-imposed “6-pen at a time” rule. Seeing that I have a few new iro inks, I decided to use all of them in my lineup this week, plus a Noodler’s ink because I did not think of buying a green iro ink (facepalm).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here’s my line up for this week:
TWSBI Micarta, Medium – Yama-Guri (Wild Chesnut)
Pilot Vanishing Point, Medium – Tsuki-Yo (Moonlight)
Bexley BX802 1.1mm – Yama-Budo (Crimson Glory Vine)
Edison Pearlette, 1.1mm – Ina-Ho (Rice Ear)
Bexley Corona 1.1mm – Asa-Gao (Morning Glory)
Parker 51, Medium – Noodler’s Burma Road Brown (which writes more like a vintage green for my pen’s nib, my favorite Noodler’s ink)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s gonna be a happy, happy week. 🙂

4 thoughts on “6-Pen Lineup for the Week

Doodle here...

