All-Time Favorites


I’ve decided to once again try to whittle down my daily carry to two. That is gonna be a very difficult thing to do since I like to carry at least nine pens every day. I just think that narrowing down my daily carry to two pens with complimenting inks would be a great way to have a lot of quality time with all of my pens. It would also be easier to lug around. 🙂 Right now I’m down to seven pens from last week’s nine. Easy does it.

#FPOTD:
Parker 51, medium – Burma Road Brown (vintage pen, vintage-looking ink)
TWSBI Micarta, medium – Diamine Terracotta, my favorite brown ink.

Doodle here...

