Fun, Fun Week!


clutter

I always say that the amount of clutter I have on my desk is directly proportional to the amount of fun I’m having at any given week. These past couple of weeks have been super fun for me because I’ve had a lot of time to write. I even joined InCoWriMo (International Correspondence Writing Month) and it looks like I’ll be able to participate fully…yes, all 28 days of the month.

Writing has always been greatly comforting for me, but letter-writing is more satisfying on a personal level. I will be the first person to admit that I communicate better in writing than I do speaking. So yes, InCoWriMo is a lot of fun for me. 🙂

I’ve narrowed down my pens for the rest of this month to nine, and one ballpoint pen. It’s always good to have one handy, you can’t use fountain pens on all kinds of paper. 🙂

IMG_1797

Doodle here...

