#FPOTD: Pilot Vanishing Point and Parker 88


10449506_10153578212743868_5989052338117937233_n

The weather was beautiful this afternoon! I decided that instead of working cooped up in the library, I’d take it outside and enjoy the cool breeze. We live in a quiet area, and early mornings and late afternoons are always very peaceful. I worked on some reports and wrote a bit in my journal. Happiness.

I missed regularly writing in my journal. 🙂 I slowed down back in 2009 because I started working from home and I was always on the computer. Writing with a ballpoint pen added so much strain on my hand and wrist that I had to stop for long periods of time, and it was hard to get the momentum back. So I typed more than I wrote. Just being able to write again for long periods of time without straining my hand, that’s pretty awesome.

FPOTD:
Pilot Vanishing Point – Sailor Miruai
Parker 88 Laque Ivory – Diamine Ancient Copper

A very Christmas-y combination indeed. 🙂

Doodle here...

