2014 Pen Family Photo!


My friend dropped by earlier this afternoon, and since we were grabbing late lunch together anyway, I asked if he can take a photo of some of my pens. I wasn’t able to bring all of my pens, but I did bring my favorites. We kind of lost daylight pretty fast, so the lighting isn’t consistent. Anyway, I love all of these pens, they each have a story to tell. I’m happy to have them photographed for what looks to be the start of a yearly tradition. 🙂 Merry Christmas, everyone!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Doodle here...

