Tabbed Notebook Project


IMG_0910.JPG

I had been looking for a tabbed, FP-friendly notebook that I can use for studying different topics in the Bible. I wanted to separate the topics so I can refer back to them easily, which I cannot do with my current notes.

I already have an FP-friendly notebook that I like so I just took out my handy ruler and cutter and within a few minutes, I got exactly what I needed. 🙂 I forgot what notebook I used, it’s just one of those affordable no-name notebooks that have  nice binding and good paper you sometimes stumble on in bookstores.

Its a simple project and doesn’t take too long to make.

Doodle here...

