December Pen – Bexley BX802


I’ve been very good this month. 🙂 Since I usually have a lot of expenses in December, I didn’t buy too many pens for December. In fact, I only bought one. I was looking for a pen that looks like an American classic fountain pen. I wanted something small but beautiful. A pen friend (who’s also a Bexley reseller) showed me this, and I knew that this is gonna be my pen for December.

bx802

It’s a Bexley BX802 in cracked ice design. I requested a 1.1 nib for it. It’s probably gonna be shipped next week. I got it at a very friendly price, so it didn’t break my budget for this month. Su-weet!

Doodle here...

