Pen Trays from GoPens


One of the members of FPN-P organized a group buy for GoPens‘ pen trays. I got two burgundy trays. I finally got the trays from my brother’s place today and I couldn’t be happier.

P1040312

As I grow my collection, I’ll probably want other boxes in the future. Something tells me though that my first pen box will always be special. 🙂 The pen trays make it look more organized and prevent the pens from scratching each other. Looks really pretty. I love it.

IMG_9961   IMG_9963

I placed the leftover part fro the tray inside a box so that it will hold my pens securely while I’m cleaning or tinkering with them.

Doodle here...

