New Pen: Ohto Proud, Fine


IMG_9811

Ah yes, another awesome pen from Ohto. One of my favorite pens (which I always have on me) is the Ohto Poche. It’s a great workhorse of a pen and it’s always reliable. However, being a small pen, it’s not really ideal for long writing. I got this Ohto Proud from a monthly fountain pen club subscription, and I’m pleased that it’s a full-sized pen. I’m hoping to do a joint review with another guest blogger soon. Yay, another pen nerd! Haha.

Soon, I hope.

Doodle here...

