Ohai, Gateway Drug for Pelikans–Pelikan Tradition M200


IMG_9774

I’ve resisted trying out Pelikan pens because, truth be told, I don’t like the green striated body (blasphemy, I know). Also, I wasn’t willing to pay a premium for it because I’m wary of paying extra just for the brand.

When this little beauty popped up in the marketplace for a really good price, I snapped it up. It arrived in the mail today, and oh it’s quite beautiful. 🙂 Small, but beautiful. I loaded it with dark olive, took it for a spin, and oh my gosh. What have I done? I’ve slipped down a slippery slope, indeed.

Reviews coming soon! Taking this pen out on a date today. 🙂

Doodle here...

