Ink Swab: Diamine Oxblood


diamine oxblood001

I was a bit reticent to try out red inks because I’m not sure if I’ll want to use it on my journals. I don’t typically write with red ink. However, many people from FPN-P show off their writing using different shades of red and that really encouraged me to try it.

I think Diamine Oxblood is more like red-black. For most of my wet writers, it’s really, really dark red with a shading of a slightly lighter red. I love that the read is not too glaring and it’s not difficult to read when I use it for journal entries.

Doodle here...

